Races 2017

The route takes you from Blarney Village on to the Waterloo Road, up pass Garrycloyne Graveyard and on to Bweeng,  left to Donoughmore, down to Downey’s Transport to New Tipperary and down the Shournagh line to the Tower Road and back into Blarney via the bypass hill.

Schedule of Races Races

  • Donal Crowley — A1/A2/A3/JR – 3 laps (120KM **)
  • Ray Looney — M40/M50/M60  – 2 laps (80KM **)
  • Kay Stratton — A4  – 2 laps (80KM)
  • Ladies — 1 lap (40KM) Round 4 of the O’Sullivan Cycles Munster League

**Races are subject to handicapping at the discretion of the Commissaries

Essential Details

  • Sign On: 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Location: Scoil Mhuire gan Smal
  • Date: Sunday 30th July
  • Races commence: 12:30pm

Online Registration Now Open  –  Register Here