Ray Looney Village Criterium Results

Ray Looney Village Criterium

1. Paidi O’Brien – Osbourne Meats/The Edge
2. Dylan O’Brien – O’Leary Stone Kanturk
3. Eoin O’Connell – Blarney
4. Eddie Dunbar – O’Leary Stone Kanturk
5. Eddie Barry – Liquidworx
6. Mick Fitzgerald – Velo
7. Brian O’Connell – Blarney
8. Fiona Meade – Blarney

1st Lady Fiona Meade – Blarney

Blarney CC would like to thank the Looney family, Marie Crowley & family,
McCarthy Carpentry & Building Services, Kellehers Ford of Macroom, Ted
Crowley, Gardai, North Cork Civil Defence and to Karen Edwards of Irish Cycling Photos for the photos.

Thank you to all those that supported the race and those who contributed to
the primes Barry Twohig, Terry O’Neill, the Crowley family, Ballincollig
Cycling Club and Aqua Blue.