Donal Crowley Combined & Kay Stratton Memorial Results & Pictures

Donal Crowley Memorial Combined A1, A2 & A3
Sunday June 5th

1 Eddie Barry Blarney CC
2 Robin Kelly Unattached
3 Paudie O’Brien Sport Active
4 Owen Cummins Blarney CC
5 Jean Micheal St. Finbarrs
6 Trevor Woods St. Finbarrs
7 Jan Brosnan The Edge
8 Mick Fitzgerald The Edge
9 Denis Forest Blarney CC
10 Brian Long Cork County

1st Lady: Fiona Meade St. Finbarrs

Thanks to Donna Crowley, Patrick Horgan, Sarah Bannon, Tom Kenny of Currow CC for the race pictures

Created with Admarket’s flickrSLiDR.
Kay Stratton A4 Race

1 Ken Costello Clonmel CC
2 Finbarr O’Callaghan Blarney CC
3 Colm Whelan Blarney CC
4 Philip Ryan Cycling Pursuits
5 David Bourke Shopa Rothar
6 Keith Barnes Commeragh CC
7 Mick Williams St. Finbarrs
8 Brendan O’Riordan Midleton
9 Cathal Okes Dolmen
10 Keith Walsh Dungarvan CC

1st Lady: Daire McLoughlin Valley Wheelers

Thanks to Andrew Kelly – Carrigdhoun Cycling Club for the below pictures


Under 16s
1 Dylan O’Callaghan Fermoy CC
2 Cian Dwyer Dungarvan CC
3 Stephen Shanahan Limerick CC
4 Sean McConnille Kanturk CC
5 Dylan O’Brien Kanturk CC
6 Dylan Foley St. Finbarrs

Under 14s
1 Dion McCarthy Fermoy CC
2 Rory Dunne Kanturk CC
3 Jermey Lawlor Kanturk CC
4 Conor Healy Fermoy CC
5 Aiek Chojnacki Kanturk CC
6 Aaron Kearney Carrick Wheelers

Unplaced Blarney Rider: Terry O’Neill Blarney CC

Under 12s
1 Dillon Coakery Kanturk CC
2 Emily Birchill Fermoy CC
3 Laura Cooke Limerick CC
4 Sean Hayes Ballymore CC
5 Jack McCarthy Fermoy CC
6 Jonathan Cooke Limerick CC